What’s your festival look?

Of corse it’s festival season everyone’s Tryna get kitted out for the time of their lives… There’s only 3 styles that I have seen girls try and they are typical festival looks so I will be interested to see is anyone has a new style this year… So what do you prefer to wear?
•Style number 1~ is most typical for girls is the high waisted shorts and either vest/tank top or a loose fitted boho style bat winged top generally!
(I don’t mind this look as long as its done tastefully a lot of girls seem to think it looks good to have you butt cheeks hanging out… Shake my head you ratchet)

•style number 2 ~ ok this is usually the look that older/wiser girls tend to go for it’s the maxi skirt and vest top or maxi dress no doubt boho style! (I prefer this look because it looks more interesting and seems more elegant even though its hard to be elegant at a festival but I feel like it’s looks the best)

•style number 3~ I think this year there’s going to be a lot of girls wearing oversized T’s and vests especially those American style jerseys and that’s it just the Tshirt… (I can guarantee this will be one of the looks… )

All of these looks are usually worn with wellies but considering there’s a heat wave in London I think people are either going to be wearing converses or sandals… And hair style are generally the same either out and messy or up in a top knot…

I will try take some pics of the different looks and styles I see!
I’m not quite sure what I’m going to be wearing yet…
I’m exited!

What’s your favourite look? Comment below and let me know what your going to be wearing!

Leave a comment