Betty Crocker’s super moist chocolate cake mix

I’m not really a fan of cake mixes I think it’s cheating haahaa and most of the time the cakes taste so artificial… But for a quick fix this has to be the best one iv tried… It’s real easy… I had to leave it in the oven for a lot longer then what it said on the box but I think that depends on your oven or the tin you use! I used a silicon large cupcake mould for mine but I was only able to fill the bottom half so I suggest if you want to create a large cupcake with the moulds then I would use two boxes of cake mix! Anyways the cake turned out really moist and has just the right amount of chocolate without being sickly. Defiantly one of those lastminute.com cakes! Perfect for desert just add two scoops of ice cream or have it with your tea or coffee!

20130619-164801.jpg

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Betty Crocker’s super moist chocolate cake mix

  1. […] Betty Crocker’s super moist chocolate cake mix (the4letters.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Betty Crocker’s super moist chocolate cake mix (the4letters.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

